Chandler Jones, Danny Woodhead active for Patriots

FOXBOROUGH — The Patriots have announced the seven players that will be inactive for Sunday’s AFC championship against the Ravens and there are no surprises among the group.

DB Malcolm Williams, OL Nick McDonald, OL Markus Zusevics, DL Jake BEquette, WR Kamar AIken, DB Derrick Martin and DL Marcus Forston were all listed.

That means defensive end Chandler Jones (ankle) and running back Danny Woodhead (thumb) are both active for today’s game after suffering injuries against the Texans in the AFC divisional round.

Inactive for the Ravens are CB Asa Jackson, OL Ramon Harewood, DL DeAngelo Tyson, DT Bryan Hall, S Omar Brown, LB Adrian Hamilton, and WR Deonte Thompson.

Ravens running back Bernard Pierce (knee) will be playing.


Loading Comments...