2014 NFL playoffs schedule

The Patriots will face the Chiefs, Colts, or Bengals in the divisional round of the playoffs on Jan. 11 at Gillette Stadium at 8:15 p.m..

Here’s the full NFL playoff schedule for 2014:

Wild-Card Round
Saturday, Jan. 4
Colts 45, Chiefs 44
Saints 26, Eagles 24

Sunday, Jan. 5
Chargers 27, Bengals 10
49ers 23, Packers 20

Divisional Round
Saturday, Jan. 11
Saints at Seahawks, 4:35 p.m., FOX
Colts at Patriots, 8:15 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Jan. 12
49ers at Panthers, 1:05 p.m., FOX
Chargers at Broncos, 4:40 p.m., CBS

Conference championships
Sunday, Jan. 19, times TBA

Super Bowl
Sunday, Feb. 2, MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J., 6:30 p.m.


Loading Comments...