NFL wild card, divisional playoff schedule released

FOXBOROUGH — The Patriots will play their first postseason game at 8:15 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 11 against the Indianapolis Colts, Kansas City Chiefs, or Cincinnati Bengals.

The NFL released the wild card and divisional round playoff schedule Sunday evening.

Here’s the schedule:

Wild card playoffs

Saturday Jan. 4

AFC: 4:35 p.m. (ET) — Chiefs at Colts (NBC)
NFC: 8:10 p.m. (ET) — Saints at Eagles/Cowboys (NBC)

Sunday Jan. 5

AFC: 1:05 p.m. (ET) — Chargers at Bengals (CBS)
NFC: 4:40 p.m. (ET) — 49ers at Packers (FOX)

Divisional playoffs

Saturday Jan. 11

NFC: 4:35 p.m. (ET) Packers/49ers/Saints at Seahawks (FOX)
AFC: 8:15 p.m. (ET) Bengals/Colts/Chiefs at Patriots (CBS)

Sunday Jan. 12

NFC: 1:05 p.m. (ET) Eagles/Cowboys/Packers/49ers at Panthers (FOX)
AFC: 4:40 p.m. (ET) Colts/Chiefs/Chargers at Broncos (CBS)


Loading Comments...