Patriots defensive starters

The Patriots opened in a 3-4 defense:

DE: Ty Warren, Jarvis Green
NT: Vince Wilfork
OLB: Rosevelt Colvin, Willie McGinest
ILB: Mike Vrabel, Chad Brown
CB: Asante Samuel, Duane Starks
S: James Sanders, Eugene Wilson

Still waiting on the Tedy Bruschi statement.



This discussion has ended. Please join elsewhere on