Watch the second episode of Tom Brady’s ‘Tom vs. Time’

The second installment of the quarterback's six-part documentary dropped Sunday.

Video may take a moment to load. 

Below is the schedule for the complete series:

Episode 1 — “The Physical Game”
Episode 3 — Tuesday, Jan. 30
Episode 4 — Thursday, Feb. 1
Episode 5 — Sunday, Feb. 4
Episode 6 — TBA


Get the latest breaking news sent directly to your phone. Download our free app.