Watch the third episode of Tom Brady’s ‘Tom vs. Time’

The third installment of the quarterback's six-part documentary was released Tuesday.

Video may take a moment to load. 

Below is the schedule for the complete series:

Episode 1 — “The Physical Game”
Episode 2 — “The Mental Game”
Episode 4 — Thursday, Feb. 1
Episode 5 — Sunday, Feb. 4
Episode 6 — TBA