Watch the fourth episode of Tom Brady’s ‘Tom vs. Time’

The latest installment of the quarterback's six-part documentary dropped a few days before Super Bowl LII.

Video may take a moment to load. 

Below is the schedule for the complete series:
Episode 1 — “The Physical Game”
Episode 2 — “The Mental Game”
Episode 3 — “The Social Game”
Episode 5 — Sunday, Feb. 4
Episode 6 — TBA