Watch the fifth episode of Tom Brady’s ‘Tom vs. Time’

The latest installment of the quarterback's six-part documentary dropped Super Bowl Sunday.

Video may take a moment to load. 

Below is the schedule for the complete series:

Episode 1 — “The Physical Game”
Episode 2 — “The Mental Game”
Episode 3 — “The Social Game”
Episode 4 — “The Emotional Game”
Episode 6 — TBA

Watch Brady’s former teammates Willie McGinest and Julian Edelman discuss the series:

Must-see photos from Super Bowl LII: