15 must-follow US Olympic athletes on Instagram

Sign up for Olympics Headlines. Get the Boston Globe's most recent Olympics Headlines delivered direct to your inbox every morning.

1. Kassidy Cook, Diving (kassidycook13)

2. Jimmy Feigen, Swimming (jimmyfeigen)

3. Gabby Douglas, Gymnastics (gabbycvdouglas)

4. Deandre Jordan, Basketball (deandrejordan6)

5. Shalane Flanagan, Track and Field (shalaneflanagan)

6. Haley Anderson (swimhaley)

Contemplating the distance life

A photo posted by Haley Anderson (@swimhaley) on

7. John Orozco, Gymnastics (johnorozcousa)

😂 #salty #petty

A photo posted by John Orozco (@johnorozcousa) on

8. Miles Chamley-Watson, Fencing (mchamleywatson)

9. Kyrie Irving, Basketball (kyrieirving)

10. English Gardner, Track and Field (ughlyducklin)

11. Allyson Felix, Track and Field (af85)

12. April Ross, Volleyball (aprilrossbeach)

13. Nathan Adrian, Swimming (nathangadrian)

14. Casey Patterson, Volleyball (caseypatt)

15. Michael Phelps, Swimming (m_phelps00)

Boomer says what's up y'all!!! @nicole.m.johnson

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Bonus: Boomer Phelps (boomerrphelps)

Mom told me I have to fly to go see daddy at trials!! @nicole.m.johnson @m_phelps00

A photo posted by boomer phelps (@boomerrphelps) on

Advertisement

Loading Comments...